2018 Municipal Elections

Final Summary of Election Results

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday October 22, 2018, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Gary NelsonMayor253
Ray RivardMayor76
Steve CarruthersCouncillor152
Gord MuirCouncillor220
Sara ParkCouncillor232
Darquise RobinsonCouncillor200
Cam TodescoCouncillor153
Larry WoodsCouncillor218
Shirley JeanEnglish Separate School Board TrusteeAcclaimed
Michael GroulxEnglish Public School Board TrusteeAcclaimed

Dated this 23rd day of October, 2018

You can find any additional information on the election results here at AMO Elections

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Get the Latest News & Upcoming Events direct to your email.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]