Municipal Office Administration


The Administrative Department includes CAO, Clerk Treasurer, Tax Collector, Commissioner of Oaths, Municipal Secretary, Payroll and Billings Clerk, Municipal Accountant, Lottery Licensing Officer, Property Standards Officer and Building Inspector.  Our full administrative staff is responsible for managing Red Rock's various Township departments.  We invite you to contact any of the staff.


 Additional Administrative Information




Municipal Office Contact



Staff Contacts